Author

InstaFreight

InstaFreight’s relocation package for international employees

“Last year I made the tough decision to move away from my family in India. InstaFreight helped me a lot during that time; my relocation process was very smooth and they took care of my initial accommodation. The whole team… Continue Reading →

New Year, New Job – Interview with Anna

A new year, a new job – that’s what our employee Annalena Kroll thought last year and kick-started her career as Junior Forwarding & Transport Manager at InstaFreight in 2019. Now as a KAM Quality Assurance Manager and part of… Continue Reading →

Logistics-Basics: Reverse logistics – The counterpart of freight forwarding

The traditional supply process of a product ends with the purchase and receipt of it by an end customer. However, in the e-commerce era of companies like Amazon or Zalando, this is not the final part: Zalando delivers 208 orders… Continue Reading →

© 2020 InstaFreight Blog — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Autor

InstaFreight

InstaFreights Relocation Package für internationale Tech-Mitarbeiter

“Letztes Jahr habe ich die schwere Entscheidung getroffen, von meiner Familie in Indien wegzuziehen. InstaFreight hat mir in dieser Zeit sehr geholfen; mein Umzug nach Berlin verlief reibungslos und InstaFreight hat sich um meine erste Unterkunft gekümmert. Das gesamte Team… Weiterlesen →

Neues Jahr, Neuer Job – Interview mit Anna

Ein neues Jahr, ein neuer Job – das dachte sich auch unsere Mitarbeiter Annalena Kroll vor einem Jahr und begann 2019 ihre Karriere bei InstaFreight als Junior Forwarding & Transport Manager. Als Teil des Operations-Teams unterstützt sie nun seit kurzem… Weiterlesen →

Logistik-Basics: Rückwärtslogistik – Gegenspieler der Distributionslogistik

Der traditionelle Lieferprozess eines Produktes endet mit dem Kauf und Erhalt dessen durch einen Endkunden. Im E-Commerce Zeitalter von Firmen wie Amazon oder Zalando ist es damit aber noch nicht getan: Zalando liefert ganze 208 Bestellung pro Minute aus. Die… Weiterlesen →

© 2021 InstaFreight Blog — Diese Website läuft mit WordPress

Theme erstellt von Anders NorénNach oben ↑